navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, May 25, 2005
12:05 p.m.
"v�veme sin miedo ahora, que sea una vida o una hora" (Laura Pausini - Viveme)

Dear Kurt,
I got up this morning at 9:16 a.m. feeling better than yesterday, I was glad I didn't have dizziness and/or anxiety; I got up with a smile on my face. :-)

I had Corn Flakes with banana slices for breakfast, mmmm... :-D I watched an episode of I Love Lucy and then I cleaned my room at 10 a.m. and took a shower at 11 a.m. (an hour ago).

I'm sitting here on my bed in my room chatting with my best friend Luis on MSN! :-D He's doing good, just chatting while he's at work. :-)I told him that while I was getting dressed they played this Laura Pausini song "Viveme" (Live me). *sigh* How much she reminds me of him, we're both big fans of her. :-)He was nice enough to give me some of the lyrics:

"v�veme sin miedo ahora, que sea una vida o una hora" (Live me without fear now, let it be a life or an hour)

Awww.. nice song, isn't it? Here's a picture of Laura Pausini for your viewing pleasure:

That's all for now. Eli said she was going to take Evan and I to the movies to see "Star Wars: Episode III" but she hasn't called. Hmm... I don't really want to see it, but if she takes us, that would be nice. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera


the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com