navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, May 24, 2005
12:33 p.m.
"Outshined" (Soundgarden)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting on my bed in my room listening to Soundgarden. :-) *bangs head* "Outshined"

'); document.writeln('');

Soundgarden Lyrics

Pretty good song to describe how i've been feeling. :-D

Anyway...
I got up this morning at 9:18 a.m. feeling a bit moody, I swear that while I was still in bed I would move to my left side and I would get dizzy. What's wrong with me? :-S When I finally got up, I felt full of so much anxiety, so much I wanted to just explode; I took some Complex B and it helped calm me down. :-)

I had Froot Loops for breakast and watched an episode of "I Love Lucy" at 9:30 a.m. then cleaned my room. I took a shower at 11 a.m. and had Dorito's for a snack, which was an hour ago.

Well, yesterday Raul came over and he brought the invitations for the wedding! :-D It's July 3, so I better mark my calendar and save $ for my tuxedo rental. I even chatted with Erika on MSN around 4:30-5 p.m. and she told me that she wants to come, but she doesn't have enough money. *sigh* What a shame, my Dad just sent Yetzi money for her graduation dress and I don't think he'll want to send Erika some dough because he needs to rent his tuxedo too. We're stuck economically.... *big sigh*

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com