navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, June 17, 2005
2:43 p.m.
When I Come Around


I heard you crying loud,
all the way across town
You've been searching for that someone,
and it's me out on the prowl
As you sit around feeling sorry for yourself
Don't get lonely now
Dry your whining eyes
I'm just roaming for the moment
Sleazin' my back yard so don't get so uptight
you been thinking about ditching me

No time to search the world around
Cause you know where I'll be found
When I come around

I heard it all before
So don't knock down my door
I'm a loser and a user so I don't need no accuser
to try and slag me down because I know I'm right
So go do what you like
Make sure you do it wise
You may find out that your selfdoubt means nothing was ever there

You can't go forcing something if it's just not right

No time to search the world around
Cause you know where I'll be found
When I come around
When I come around



Dear Kurt,
T.G.I.F.! (Thank God It's Friday!) :-D What a good Friday i'm having indeed.

I got home about 40 minutes ago, I went out with my Mom, Eli, and Evan; we went to Trader Joe's to do some shopping and then Mom needed a few groceries from Bodega R Ranch Market. I said hello to Irma and Erika, who FINALLY have internet at home! Yay! Now we're all connected that way we can keep in touch more often. :-) She said she was "going out and that [she'll] be back at 7 p.m. [our] time so we can chat more." I'll look forward to that, I told her that she doesn't "have to bother going the down the street to the internet place." :-)

Anyway...
This morning I got up early at 8:45 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast. I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room at 9:30 a.m. while playing

Led Zeppelin "Physical Graffitti"

on vinyl. I was getting a little upset because the right speaker of my old record player kept losing its sound and then it kept making static noises; I fixed the wires after I kept kicking it, smacking it, and throwing it on the floor. Sorry I did that to an old thing, but sometimes I lose my patience with electronic things. Grrr... just minutes ago the laptop was doing strange things and I swear I wanted to throw it out the window, but now it's back up and the laptop saved itself from the window, lol. :-)

I finished cleaning my room at 11 a.m. so I took a shower.

That's all for now, Mom's preparing dinner and Evan is with Eli in the tv room talking. I guess i'll join them. What's on the stove, you might be asking. Soup and tacos! *starving* MMMMM...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. My 80th entry is tomorrow, so i'll have a nice surprise by then! :-D

16 DAYS UNTIL RAUL AND MICHELLE'S WEDDING! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com