navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, June 18, 2005
3:21 p.m.
In The End














');
document.writeln('');



Linkin Park Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
Wow, this is 80th entry! Yay! :-D *opens a bottle of champagne to celebrate once again* To commemorate this special once-in-a-lifetime event here on my diary, I decided to get the Linkin Park template I saw on Unique Design ages ago, isn't it awesome?! Linkin Park is my #4 favorite band, their music just calms me down when i'm feeling down or upset. :-)

Anyway...
My day is going well. Alejandra woke up around 9 a.m. this morning, she got home from going out and took a nap, so I got up and let her sleep. I made myself two grilled ham and cheese sandwiches for breakfast. :-) Yummy!

After breakfast I cleaned and washed the birdcages which were *shudders* dirty, so much I wouldn't want to describe them in full detail. I just left them clean, good for me. :-) I then helped Mom dust the tv room and living room. She was very nice enough to wash my stuffed monkey Eugene, my bed companion, who was SO dirty... *shudders* nevermind, good thing she washed my poor baby. :-D Eugene "took a swim" in the washing machine along with the bathroom rugs, he's made of the same type of material, so i'm glad he didn't get affected otherwise i'd be crying. lol My baby Eugene looks like new, awww.. *hugs Eugene the monkey* :-D

Alejandra finally got up around 11, took a shower, and got ready to go out with her friends to San Diego; she was nice enough to give me a ride to Stater Bros. to buy stuff Mom needs to make dinner: hot dog buns, wieners, relish. :-) You guessed it, she's making hot dogs! MMMM...

I didn't mind walking back home, it wasn't that hot otherwise i'd be suffering with my allergies. :-S I got back home around 12:30 p.m. and continued helping Mom with our Saturday house cleaning: I vacuumed the tv room and living room and then helped her mark the edges of the kitchen and dining room with this special chalk we got from Mexico to kill ants. I took a shower around 1 p.m.

I guess that's all for now in this 80th entry. :-) Neither Erika nor Irma are online, awww. :-( I hope they're on later, I'm anxious to chat with them now that they have internet.

I'm hungry, gonna have dinner soon...

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com