navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 24, 2005
3:41 p.m.
Do They Know It's Christmas?




BAND AID lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at Eli and Claudio's place which is where my family and I will spend this lovely Christmas at. Right now Mom is putting the final touches on dinner, which will be:

Turkey breast
Stuffing
Potato salad
Green salad

*drooling* God, i'm starving, arggg!

*sigh, trying not to cry* Well, this afternoon I received the worst Christmas gift and the worst scare of my life: My sister's (beep!)ing dog Noki bit me!!! I was walking through the fence as I came back from VONS to get Mom the chicken broth and salt she needed for the stuffing so the dog was eating a bone and thought I was either going to take it away or attack him. He bit my upper right arm and my lower leg of the same side. *sigh* It got bumpy now it's healing, Claudio and I grounded him for doing that; he's a very sweet dog and he has never NEVER EVER reacted that way!

*another sigh* I will survive, just like the disco hit says... lol :-)

Well, that's all for now, i'm waiting for my nieces Georgina and Stephany to get back from going shopping with my sisters Alejandra and Monica; I know we'll have a good time. :-)

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL MY READERS!

Big xoxo's!

Pancho Pantera

PS Above is my favorite 80's Christmas video, Eli was playing it for me two times today; one was this one and the other a rare live one. :-) Enjoy, my gift to you. OH! It's the 20th anniversary of that video indeed, wow! Funny how a good hit passes through time, lol. I dedicate it to all the poor people in the world, I wish they knew how beautiful Christmas is. *sigh, singing along*

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com