navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, December 22, 2005
7:13 p.m.
Hey Ya

Dear Kurt,
*giggles* Above is a random video I found on You Tube, it's Charlie Brown and friends singing/dancing along to Outkast's "Hey Ya". :-)

Well, that video shows my favorite characters celebrating; I have a reason to celebrate because I checked to see if my Astronomy grade was finally up an hour ago and so it was, I got a C!! Here's my full report card:

ART -100 ART CONCP 3.0 A
ASTR-109 INTR SOLA 3.0 C
HIST-101 16TH CENT 3.0 C

Term Units: 9.0
Term GPA Points: 24.0
Term GPA: 2.67

Good huh? :-D

My day was good. :-) I got up early around 9 a.m. and had strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast and then I cleaned room.

I found this old curtain rod which I wanted to use to put a curtain up on my bedroom window but

1. It's not the right size
2. I repainted it with white spray paint but it still looks a bit rusty

I'll buy a new one with the right size, they're not expensive.

I kept an eye on the kids then I took a shower before 11 a.m. and watched tv.

Angelina... *sigh* when can she understand? She was hyper today like always, she likes to do things on purpose to get Mom and I upset and yell at her; she is hyperactive and she's just craving attention, that poor child needs professional help.

I had dinner around 3:40 p.m., Mom made beans and beef in black chile sauce, MMM... :-) *licks lips* Mexican food is so tasty, especially when it's homemade! :-D

Oh! I made this collage earlier today before noon while watching "I Love Lucy":


An American Idiot's Sacred Heart

I love the title and this collage, I took a picture of it and edit some of it using the Windows Picture Viewer. Isn't it cool? :-)

That's all for now, see ya later!

If I don't update, then Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight!

Love and peace,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com