navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, September 12, 2005
6:38 p.m.
I GOT MY ATM CARD AND WENT SHOPPING, YAY!

Dear Kurt,
My day was good today! :-D I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal and peach yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

Mom started babysitting the adorable Matthew again after he was gone on vacation to Italy with his parents and sister this summer, he hugged me and laughed when he saw me, what a doll!
:-D

My Dad was nice enough to drop me off at the bus stop on his way to work, I took the 71 at 9:45 a.m. and went to do some errands before going into work:

First I went to the Tustin Library to return the


DVD I had checked out last week, I checked out

and

which both look good! :-)

Second I went to the bank to activate my ATM card; I was kindly helped by my banker Ron, I walked out of there with a big smile on my face. :-)

It was early around 10:30 a.m. so I walked into Mervyn's to browse and my what good sale they had! I bought two shirts, one white "Miami Ink" with a dragon tatoo design and the other black with skulls and crosses. I was thrilled because the store was having a "Buy one, get one free" sale so therefore I paid $19.40 for the dragon shirt and got the skulls/crosses one FREE!!!:-D Yay! You'll see pics of me wearing them soon...

I clocked into work at 11:27 a.m. and it was busy today but Teresa and Pinto once again helped me make it through the day, we had all these boxes and boxes of new stuff but Pinto nicely took care of them and I just threw them out. :-) *sigh of relief*

Guess who came by today? He's an ex... *gasp* Not Tony, but Teresa's ex Jacob and our former coworker! He just went to say hello, Teresa pretended he was just an old friend; I noticed how gloomy she looked so I told her "Hunny, he missed out, just move on..."

I cleaned tables and swept which added another half hour to my shift, yay more money for me! :-D

I clocked out, with a big smile on my face, at 2:50 p.m. and took the 71 at 3:30 p.m.

I got home at 4 p.m. so Mom was feeding Matthew who pointed and smiled at me, awww! I had dinner with Mom and Evan, it was rice and chicken with veggies which I LOVE having with spicy mustard! :-D

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework then played with Matthew who was a sweetheart, he kept taking Evan's toys out of the closet. :-) He's learning how to talk, by the way...

That's all for now, at least I had something to post today. :-)

Much love from,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com