navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, May 27, 2005
4:52 p.m.
"[...] You have been told / I promise you / I have been true" (Polly)

Dear Kurt,
I just ate dinner 15 minutes ago and my stomach is a bit full; Mom made chicken soup w/ veggies, rice, and chicken (which I didn't feel like having). Right now i'm chatting with my friend Zac from "myspace" and waiting for Erika to go online. *sigh* Not another late date...

5:10 p.m.
She just signed on, yay! :-D She never breaks promises.

Anyway...

My day was good, honestly. :-)I got up this morning shortly at 9 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast, which I haven't done on a Friday in a while. I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room, which I also haven't done on a Friday in a while. I didn't know what album to play on vinyl, so instead I played

SUCH A GOOD ALBUM, I LOVE IT! :-D

I finished cleaning at 11 a.m. so I took a shower and then finished burning those CDs for my friend Leticia. *sigh* Got that off my back.

I went to go pick up Evan from school at 1:35 p.m. and so I was waiting for him on the benches and these kids were driving me nuts!! They were jumping on the benches close to me and then they tried to lock the gate that I needed to enter to go pick up Evan at his classroom. :-S Their Mom wasn't EVEN paying attention to them, she has a child with Down's Syndrome and she gives him all the attention; if those kids misbehave again i'll ask her nicely to keep an eye on them.

That's all for now, i'm gonna chat with Erika. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. Green Day template coming soon to commemorate my 60th entry! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com