navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 28, 2005
11:58 a.m.
60th Entry! :-D

Sit around and watch the tube, but nothing's on/ Change the channels for an hour or two / Twiddle my thumbs just for a bit / I'm sick of all the same old s*** / In a house with unlocked doors / And i'm f***ing lazy [...] Sit around and watch the phone, but no one's calling / Call me pathetic, call me what you will / My mother says to get a job / But she don't like the one she's got..." (Longview)

Dear Kurt,
Wow, this is my 60th entry! To commemorate this special event I decided to change my template to... Green Day!! :-D I found this template on Unique Designs ages ago, so now I finally have it on here. Don't be jealous now, Nirvana is still my favorite band and i'll put them back on soon. :-) I can't get over this design, i'm almost peeing my pants, lol. *opens a bottle of champagne* Yay, my 60th entry! :-D

Well, today I woke up at 9:20 a.m. and had Corn Flakes with bananas (yummy!), then I cleaned my room, and finally dusted & vacuumed the tv room living room. I finished an hour ago.

Well, I better get ready soon because i'm going out to have lunch with Mom, Monica, and Alejandra; we're going to Wong's. *drooling and craving Chinese food*

See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com