navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 30, 2006
9:10 p.m.
1979


the smashing pumpkins


new Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I'm laying here on my bed sleepy and moody, my computer has been going VERY SLOOOOW for almost an hour but now it's back to normal (I hope!).

My day was alright. I got up at 8:36 a.m. this morning and had strawberry yogurt and an apple-fiber bar for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. My Dad was nice enough to drop me off at the bus stop on his way to work. I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and listened to Bjork on my iPod.

Pinto wanted me to clock in 5 minutes early so I did at 10:25 a.m. and helped him make all these sandwiches for all these lunch boxes this company ordered, I was VERY FAST at making

5 Small Turkey Ranch
5 Small Classic Club
1 Small Veggie

I made some in white, some in wheat. Fun indeed. :-)

Well, today was once again slow. *sigh* What's going on?! I guess everyone's busy going back to school.

Marcos arrived at noon so he was nice as always, we chatted while working. I washed dishes, cleaned tables, and swept during my last hour of shift.

I clocked out at 2:40 p.m. and took a nice long walk (about a block but hey I walk fast, heh) to Wells Fargo Bank to deposit my paycheck from Sunday; there I was helped by this kind girl, I saw my banker Ron but he was busy so I didn't want to interrupt him. I want my ATM card already!!! *sigh* It will be here soon... maybe that's another reason why i've been so moody today.

I took the 71 bus at 3:30 p.m. and got home at 4 p.m. so Mom lovingly served me dinner which was rice and her signature mole, MMMMMMM!!! :-D Eli, Claudio, Bertha, Monica, Evan, Raul, Michelle, and Gloria all came over to celebrate Alejandra's birthday though belated; we had fun. :-)

That's all for now, I couldn't sleep last night, I kept waking up thinking that it was time to go to work, lol

Goodnight, I dedicate the video to my sister Alejandra who just turned 27.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com