navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, August 31, 2006
5:27 p.m.
Workin' Day and Night


Ooh My Honey
You Got Me Workin' Day And Night
Ooh My Sugar
You Got Me Workin' Day And Night

Scratch My Shoulder
It's Aching, Make It Feel Alright
When This Is Over
Lovin' You Will Be So Right

[...]

(That's Why)
You Got Me Workin' Day And Night
And I'll Be Workin'
From Sun Up To Midnight

Chorus
You Got Me Workin' Workin' Day And Night
You Got Me Workin' Workin' Day And Night
You Got Me Workin' Workin' Day And Night
You Got Me Workin' Workin' Day And Night

You Say That Workin'
Is What A Man's Supposed To Do
But I Say It Ain't Right
If I Can't Give Sweet Love To You

Dear Kurt,
My day was good. :-) I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had a bagel with cream cheese and strawberry cheesecake yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:15 a.m. and went to the Tustin Library to return the DVDs I had checked out last Friday, which were:


*I loved it! :-D

and


*I thought it was way too musical so I fell asleep then woke up and took it out of my laptop's DVD, lol.

I rented some good ones this time which were


*I haven't seen it since high school, it's hilarious! :-D

and


*Potty-mouthed and violent but I love it!

I arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and listened to "shuffled" songs on my iPod Nano then I finally clocked in at 11:27 a.m. and began my day which was VERY SLOW but then Pinto asked me to go outside with the banner, which I missed doing, and that helped. Yay! :-D I saw some cute paramedics so they waved at me and showed me a Quizno's bag so I gave them the peace sign and thumbs up, lol cute. :-)

Rumi got confused and thought I was going to stay and work for Martin but Marcos was gonna do that. *sigh of relief* I wouldn't of minded doing that, MORE MONEY MORE MONEY! It's just that Teresa and I were upset that Martin told us at the last minute. Tomorrow, FOR SURE I will work double-shift, yay! I have to work for Marcos who has another soccer game.

I cleaned tables, swept, and cleaned the restrooms during my last hour of shift then I clocked out at 2:40 p.m. and took the 71 at 2:55 p.m.

I got home, sweaty, at 3:15 p.m. so my ATM card still hasn't arrived but *bell ringing* I called and corrected the error on my address and reordered one which SHOULD get here next weekend! :-) As soon as I get it I have to reactivate it at the bank. AHHH, I wanna go shopping already!! :-(

I had dinner soon, Mom made her delicious homemade chicken noodle veggie soup along with salad and potatoes. MMMM! :-D

That's all for now, I guess i'll watch one of the movies I rented since i'm bored...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

I finally found that Michael Jackson song I couldn't find last time, yay!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com