navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, January 16, 2006
2:36 p.m.
My first day off work...

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room with Alejandra's laptop which she gave back to me last night, it's FINALLY working the way it should be: faster and without delays! :-D

Well, I called work this morning to see what time I was supposed to go in but (my coworker) Pinto said i'm off today and tomorrow I go in at 11 a.m.; I was already in my uniform so first I was like "NOOO!" but then I was like "Oh well, yay i'm off!" lol. It's all thanks to Martin Luther King. :-D

I haven't done much today, I went with my Dad to Bodega Ranch Market to buy the shrimp for tomorrow's dinner. Mom's making shrimp stew for Raul's birthday. *drooling, craving feeling* MMMM.... :-D

I was just chatting with my good friend Rosie who I haven't seen online in a month. :-)

That's all for now. Dinner won't be ready in a while, Mom's making beef in black chile sauce and rice. *hungry* Mmm...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com