navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, February 27, 2007
7:29 p.m.
Two of Hearts

Dear Kurt,
I got home from work, exhausted, almost an hour ago. I had to take the bus at night which was a bit scary but thank God he was with me the entire ride! *sigh of relief*

Stupid Marcos was supposed to come at 4:30 p.m. but he's ALWAYS late on Tuesdays and ends up coming in at 5:30 p.m.; we had a line of people and I just let him do the work, I had enough so it was his turn! *laughing*

Work was slow today, thank god! Teresa wasn't here today because she injured her foot yesterday and wanted to rest, I'm glad it wasn't a disater without her! *sigh of relief* I clocked in at 11 a.m. this morning and Octavio did a nice job in having everything ready and sorting out all the boxes and boxes of new deliveries. :-) *applause to him*

I had a turkey, tomato, onion, mozarella, and guacamole sandwich for my lunch at 3:30 p.m.; Pinto gave me half of his cookie for dessert, sweet! :-D He's nice but bossy sometimes. *sigh* I just don't know how to tell him that I'm quitting...

That's all for now, I'm listening to "Two of Hearts" by Stacey Q at the moment so here's the video for it

*giggles* I LOVE THIS SONG!!! :-D I hope someday I'll find my "two of hearts"

Love always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com