navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, February 23, 2007
5:33 p.m.
Svefn-g-englar

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed downloading and listening to songs from this program I found called

which is WAY BETTER than

in not giving my laptop viruses! :-D I'm "recovering" all these Bjork songs I lost a long time ago. *sigh* How I missed her sweet voice...

Last night I dreamt all these bizarre but neat things:

First I was in college and this "gossip" was going around that Smashing Pumpkins was going to play a surprise reunion concert, I as a big fan went nuts and stood in line FOR HOURS hungry for tickets!! People were rioting and in the end it was all a lie so I ended up telling off this "homegirl" who started the whole thing.

Second I was mad that someone had stolen my Jack Skellington pen, I recovered it but it was broken so I made the thief buy me a new one!

Third I was trying to connect a turntable to my stereo but the wires were all messed up that I couldn't connect it.

*laughing* What dreams! :-D

My day was alright today. I got up at 8:45 a.m. and had my usual Special K and yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and read the OC Weekly and the local paper.

It was BUSY today then Pinto irritated us because he played his usual "payday" prank of telling us "Oh, you guys won't be getting your paychecks"; we glared at each other like "WTF?", his excuse his time was "Rumi is sick.." *sigh* We got our paychecks at the end of the day! Freaking bastard Pinto, your stupid prank just doesn't work!! You shouldn't be greedy with money, thank God I'm quitting soon!!!!

This b**** (excuse my lingo!) wanted the ceiling fans off because "It's bothering me" so we did her the favor and she was just messing with us, she laughed so we gave her a glare.

I clocked out, exhausted but happy that I got paid, at 2:40 p.m. and walked to the bank to deposit my paycheck and take out $100 for Dad and $40 for my to spend at the Flea Market on Sunday. :-D Yay, I'm glad I got paid or else I would of hated to go and come back empty-handed!

I took the 71 bus at 3:20 p.m. and got home at 3:45 p.m. so I had dinner with my parents, Evan, and Matthew; we had lentils and quesadillas. Mmmm... our first Lent dinner. :-)

That's all for now, I'm going to continue enjoying the songs I just downloaded. :-)The one playing was the first one I downloaded, good to meditate with after a stressful day!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com