navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, April 19, 2006
6:59 p.m.
300TH ENTRY! :-D

Dear Kurt,
This is my 300th Entry! :-D Yay, let's celebrate with the help of this kitten:


Image code by MyNiceSpace.com

Cute, isn't he? He's helping me spin some beats. :-)

I had such a good day today! I got up early at 8:30 a.m., healthier, this morning and had Special K cereal for breakfast then tidyed up my room and got ready for work; I took the 71 bus at 10 a.m. and got to work early again so I helped Pinto set up then clocked in at 10:25 a.m.

Today it was much more calmer and organized than the previous two days. *sigh of relief* My boss Rumi was finally around so she helped with taking orders so Jacob had Pinto's help with sandwiches and I was able to wrap them fast, it really wasn't that busy too. :-) At least I was able to talk better and my cough was slight, I had some iced tea and that helped.

I washed dishes and swept during my last hour of shift (2 p.m.), Jacob helped me out which was nice of him. I clocked out at 3 p.m. and walked out of work with a big smile on my face, I took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m.; there were these teenage "Americans" going to the beach being loud so I ignored them and continued enjoying music on my iPod Nano. :-)

I got home minutes before 4 p.m. so I sat and had dinner with Mom and Evan, we had rice and this delicious beef with peas and potatoes.

After dinner I didn't do much but keep an eye on Matthew who now walks, I was making sure he wouldn't grab anything dangerous.

That's all for now, thanks to all my readers for letting me reach this milestone. :-D

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com