navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, April 20, 2006
7:07 p.m.
Cocoon

Dear Kurt,
I had another good day today. :-D I got up at 9:07 a.m. and had a banana with yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. I took the 71 bus at 11:45 a.m. and as I was walking towards work I saw Jacob going out with the banner so I smiled and waved at him; I clocked in at 11:50 a.m. and began my shift which today was slow but fun, I even went out into the street with the banner for half an hour though it was hot! :-( I listened to Bjork on my iPod Nano which cooled me down though.

I clocked out at 3 p.m. after I washed loads of dishes and wrote down what chips we were missing, I took home some old signs that my boss was throwing out; Jacob took most of them with sandwiches depicted on them so we laughed. :-)

I took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m. while listening to more Bjork and proudly carrying the signs I got from work, I got home at 3:55 p.m. and had dinner with Evan; Mom made rice and tinga (shredded chicken with chipotle) which was so good.

After dinner I went online and Erika signed on but she wouldn't respond because it was probably her account at work going on by itself.

That's all for now, I don't have much to say.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is a Bjork video for this song I love, it's supposely "controversial" but that I don't see; I find this video to be artistic, nudity is only beauty not sex!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com