navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, February 6, 2006
5:55 p.m.
Three Quizzes

Dear Kurt,
Here are some quizzes that I got from my friend Rosie's diary, thought I do them for a change because today work was same oh same oh...

So here I go:

Finish the sentence-

I am... 5' 9''

My ex-boyfriend was... Jose *sigh* That (censored!)

Maybe I should... Look for someone better.

I love... My family, my friends, God, Jesus Christ, and Kurt Cobain with every vein and artery in my heart. :-)

I don't understand... Why some Americans hate Mexicans if we work to keep the economy up!

I lost my... "Faith to this, this town that don't exist" lol, Green Day's "Jesus of Suburbia"! :-D

My boyfriend/girlfriend is... Gone for good, i'm single again!

People say I'm... A sweetheart, shy, cute. *giggles*

Love is... The best thing in the world.

Somewhere, someone is... Thinking about me.

I will always... Love my family and friends.

Forever is... Until death do us part.

I never want to... Get into drugs, hell no, lol

I think the current President is... A total (censored!)

When I woke up in the morning, I... Smiled and got ready for work.

Life is full of... Good things and bad things.

My past is incredibly... Drama, but it's over now. *sigh of relief*

I get annoyed when... People smoke next to me at the bus stop!

Parties are for... Boozing it up, but moderately, lol

I wish... I could travel all around the world in one day.

My dog/ cat is... Watching me from above..

Kisses are the worst when... They're from someone you don't like!

Nice... buns, lol Just kidding, nice eyes, awww...

Tomorrow I'm going to... Work!

I really want some... Ipod!

I have low tolerance for people who... who are messy and picky at work.

If I had a million dollars... I would give have to help kids that are poor and needy, buy a mansion in Hollywood, buy all the Ford Mustangs ever made, and open a recording studio.


Your bedroom:


How many windows are in your room? 1

What color are your walls? *shivers* White, plain white...

Hardwood floors or carpet? Carpet, I wish I had floor so I wouldn't have to get it dirty too much.

Do you get ready for the day in your room or bathroom? Both, I hop in and out, lol

What does your duvet look like? What is a duvex??

How many pillows do you have? Three, one for my head, one for my face (i'm afraid of the dark!) and one for my legs.

Is your room big? Average

Is it clean? Of course, it looks like I don't even go in there, lol

Do you have the following in your room:

[ ] desk
[ ] more than 3 sources of light
[ ] phone
[x] chair
[x] book shelf
[x] dresser
[x] TV
[x] CD player/stereo
[ ] bean bag chair
[x] computer/laptop
[x] posters/paintings/pictures
[x] walk in closet
[ ] large mirror
[x] bed
[ ] drumset
[x] bathroom
[x] clock
[ ] clothes on the floor
[ ] box of tissues
[x] guitar
[x] amplifier
[x] lava lamp
[ ] smoke detector
[ ] piano/keyboard
[ ] bin
[ ] locking door
[ ] can of soda
[ ] bottle of water
[ ] coffee table
[ ] X box
[ ] Play Station 2
[ ] Game Cube
[ ] X box 360

DRAMA DORK--
[x] Ever been in a play?
[ ] More than 10 Broadway shows?
[x] Have you ever been/Are you in school shows?
[ ] Does your current job involve theater in some way?
[ ] Want to end up working in/for theater
[ ] Can you recite all of the lyrics to your favorite play/musical?
[x] Do you break out into random songs whenever/wherever!!
Total [3]

--GOTH--
[ ] Do you wear black eyeliner?
[x] Is most of your clothing dark?
[x] Do you think about death?
[ ] Do you want to die?
[ ] Are you a social outcast?
[ ] Are you pale?
[x] Do you like Hot Topic?
[x] Do you enjoy Tim Burton movies?
[x] Are you mean sometimes?
Total [5]

--HIPPIE--
[ ] Is your hair long?
[ ] Do you own a tye-dye shirt?
[x] Do You want to save the animals?
[x] Do you think war is unnecessary?
[x] Do you like classic rock and trippy music?
[x] Have you ever participated in a protest?
[x] have you ever been overcome with a desire to hug a tree?
Total [4]

--EMO--
[ ] Do you cry often?
[x] Do you wear hoodies?
[x] Do you like soft music?
[x] Do people not understand you?
[x] Do you write your own poems?
[ ] Ever dyed your hair red, black or darker?
[ ] Do you cut your own hair?
[ ] Are you lonely?
[ ] Is Hawthorne Heights a good band?
Total [4]

--GEEK--
[ ] Do you wear glasses?
[ ] Do you use an inhaler?
[ ] Do you stick pens and calculators into your shirt pockets?
[ ] Does your mom pick out your clothes?
[x] Are you on the computer often?
[x] Do you look forward to going to school?
[x] Are you shy around the opposite sex?
[ ] Do you play video games?
Total [2]

And that's all for now, see ya later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com