navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, October 19, 2006
7:34 p.m.
440th Entry!

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I didn't post anything last night, I got home from work at 9 p.m. TIRED and watched "Lost" then went to sleep.

Wow, this is my 440th entry! :-D
I was gonna do a "Viary" entry to commemorate this but i'm too tired, next time...

Well, my day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. and had my usual Special K and yogurt cereal then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:15 a.m. and arrived at work WAY TOO EARLY at 10:30 a.m. but that was a good measure of me because Pinto and Teresa needed help with phone orders so I gladly clocked in at 11 a.m. :-D

Abraham came in early today as well so he was GREAT help. *sigh of relief* I felt I was watching myself through him, Teresa taught him basic sandwiches so that brought back memories... *sigh*

I actually gave this day a "Perfect 10" because everything was so well organized, even Pinto said "We need to be ready in case of an inspection" so yes he's right. It would irritate me if we get another bad mark!

Abraham has this really possesive girlfriend; Teresa noticed she "has a bad attitude and keeps asking 'When is he out?'" so we just ignore her, it's up to Abraham if he wants to put with her.

I washed dishes, which I haven't done in a while, then I cleaned the dining area during my last hour of shift; I clocked out almost at 3 p.m. and took the 71 bus at 3:20 p.m.

I stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom a bag of masa (Mexican dough) and two cans of Campbell's chicken and rice soups.

I got home at 3:45 p.m. and Matthew was being cranky because he was hungry, awww... poor doll! :-(

I had dinner around 4 p.m., Mom made rice and green enchiladas, MMMM...

That's all for now, I had a nice long chat with Erika and it was personal so my journal will be the only place where I'll post her secrets.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com