navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, October 21, 2006
2:37 p.m.
Please Send Me Someone To Love


sade


www.lyricsdownload.com

Dear Kurt,
My day has been going alright.

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had my usual Saturday breakfast: scrambled eggs with ham. :-D

I then did my usual room cleaning, I played the

record I bought last week, sweet and mellow! :-)

I helped Mom clean the living room and tv room then I explained to her how to use our new washer and dryer but we were both going nuts because IT'S A BIT COMPLICATED! I know, we were so used to the old ones now we have to get used to the digital button ones. *sigh* Mom even whined at "How slow it is, the water is not going in right" so we checked and the hoses were plugged in wrong, we didn't blame Dad by the way... It's just stupid machines sometimes. *giggles*

These really nice Mexican gardeners came to chop down the trees that we had since we moved here 6 years ago, they're all dried up and about to fall so they nicely removed them; I was just going nuts at all the chainsaw noices which I'm afraid of... *shivers*

Anyway...
*long sigh* So tonight's the big night I've been waiting for... THE HALLOWEEN PARTY AT ELI & CLAUDIO'S FRIENDS' HOUSE!!! Woo, I'll be Edward Scissorhands just like I've mentioned and promised my good friend Rosie. :-D Pictures when they are uploaded...

*another long sigh* I've been getting this anxiety since last night, I feel like I'm going to indeed fall in love tonight but with someone that's FINALLY worth it not like those "Losers" I've met in the past. Could it be that i'm Lovesick or my (many times) broken heart is finally starting to build back together like a puzzle? Hope so...

Above is a song by Sade, the perfect one to reflect how I feel. God, please send me someone to love! *trying not to cry* I PROMISE to be good which I've been so far, thank God I haven't done the mistake of falling in the trap of the wrong person. I know Mom won't be happy, so help her... For now, let's put my heart back together one piece at a time.

That's all for now, Dad's gonna drop me off at Eli's house around 5 p.m.; I hope I don't scare anyone on the streets with my costume. *giggles*

Love (which I need),
Pancho Pantera
xoxo (which I want from someone who will love me and not play with my heart.) Tony, get lost...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com