navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, August 11, 2006
10:16 a.m.
5 Years


You think you're denying me of something
well, i've got plenty
you're the one who's missing out
but you won't notice

'Til after five years
if you'll live that long
you'll wake up
all love-less

I dare you - to take me on
I dare you - to show me your palms
I'm so bored of cowards
who say what they want
then they can't handle

You can't handle love
baby, it's obvious

I dare you - to take me on
I dare you - to show me your palms
what's so scary?
not a threat in sight
you just can't handle
you can't handle love


*From "Homogenic"

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library once again on this sunny Friday morning checking my online goodies which weren't much. I was able to log onto MSN Web Messenger so Yay! I'm saying hello to my sister Alejandra who's at work. :-D

Anyway...
Work has been keeping me busy all week but today I get paid so Yay! :-D

I called Claudio yesterday to ask him about my laptop and he didn't answer my voicemail. *sigh* I want my laptop back already! :-(

*sigh*
Above is a song by Bjork, which has been stuck in my head all day yesterday and this morning, that goes out to Tony, I guess I might as well admit it: It's not going to work out because he hasn't called in more than a week and I swear he gives me a bad vibe; his ex was violent so i'm glad I was smart enough to not allow him to do anything to me, I felt "Blind" the whole time I talked to him on the phone and saw him having lunch at work because I didn't know what was going on with him behind my back. It took him 5 years to get out of that violent relationship, it took me 5 years to get out of the habit of meeting unworthy people so I hope that I find someone worthy and not another LOSER like Jason, Jose, and Tony were! Tony, if you find someone then good luck, just have the "guts" to tell me in person and not have me guessing it; I'll dedicate Green Day's "F.O.D." to you next time! *sarcastic laughter*

That's all for now, have a good weekend everyone!

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com