navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, June 6, 2006
7:07 p.m.
666

Dear Kurt,


Happy "666", Muahahaha...

*sigh of relief* I'm glad neither the world ended nor scary things happened as superstitious people thought... God saved us and let us live another normal day. :-)

My was was so and so, I got up at 9:05 a.m. and had a strawberry milkshake and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast which was good. :-D After breakfast I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus early at 10:20 a.m. and went to Mervyn's to buy Dad's Father's Day gift right away because

1. They were having a good sale.
2. I had enough time before going into work at noon.
3. I just wanted to get it out of the way.

I bought him a gorgeous green shirt and olive green pants, I spent almost $50 on those items but my "elbow didn't hurt" because I love my daddy. :-)

I arrived at work too early around 11 a.m. so I sat outside and read the paper and listened to Nine Inch Nails on my iPod. Jacob walked by so he made me giggle because first he threw out a still-burning cigarette then he went out with the banner, I finally went into work at noon; it was busy today but it was indeed a blessing, what did I say about the "666" thing? Nothing happened! :-D

Teresa made me giggle too because she had 20 Sour Starburst candies and she had a sugar high, I wondered "How crazy can she be?" *giggle*

I cleaned tables during my last hour of shift then worked an extra 10 minutes because Pinto was on break, I clocked out at 2:45 p.m. and I took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m.; I got home early again at 3:15 p.m. and was received with hugs from Evan and Matthew, aww... :-)

I had dinner soon which was soup, beans, and steak. MMM... :-D

That's all for now, the rest is personal stuff that i'm gonna write in my journal tonight...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is the closest thing to "devil music", I don't listen to the actual thing, thank God! Is "The End Near"? God knows...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com