navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, June 5, 2006
7:27 p.m.
Who is it that gave you back your crown?

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright.

This morning I got up at 8:30 a.m. in a BAD MOOD, the kids were driving me nuts and I was upset that my work uniform had picked up some lint from the bath rugs Mom had washed the other day. *sigh*

I had Special K cereal for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work; I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and sat outside work listening to Enya which helped bring my mood down, I was glad I didn't take any of my "sour grapes" to work. *sigh of relief*

The morning was slow but then lunch hour was nice and busy.

I saw this gorgeous guy who I went to college with and I was so embarassed because I called out his order with my heavy Mexican accent. *giggles* Then I saw that hunky UPS guy while I was sweeping so I almost fell because my foot got caught in a stool, I walked back into the kitchen sweating and giggling in embarassment. *laughing my head off* Even Teresa got a good laugh! :-D

I washed dishes during my last half hour of work then I clocked out at 2:30 p.m.; I took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m. and Mom and I were surprised that I got home earlier than usual, I arrived at 3:12 p.m.

I had dinner with my parents and Evan soon after Angelina was picked up by my cousin Carlos; we had soup, quesadillas, and chicharon which was MMMMM...... :-D

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework which he did a wonderful job in.

That's all for now, above is a Bjork video to a song that played in "shuffle" on my iPod; it brightened my day! :-D Dedicated to my Dad.. xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com