navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 16, 2006
1:00 p.m.
Aca Entre Nos


vicente fernandez


free Lyrics

Dear Kurt,

LONG LIVE MEXICO !@#$%^&

Sorry to use that language but it's the only appropriate image I found after doing a search.

Well, my day's going alright. :-) I got up at 8:57 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I cleaned and dusted my room while playing that rare


Vicente Fernandez
record Erika sent me this summer. *drools* I love that man's voice, I posted one of his familiar songs above...

I finished in half an hour so I dusted the tv room and living room then I vacuumed them and my room.

I took a shower at noon and got all handsome for today's BBQ with my family, my sisters and my brother are all coming over to celebrate Mom's birthday a little belated; I guess we decided to combine that with our Independence day. :-D I'll have a drink for Mom and for you Mexico!

That's all for now, hope that next time I update I won't be hungover...

Love to my country and family,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com