navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, September 14, 2006
6:46 p.m.
Who Do You Love Now?


minogue dannii


new Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
Today was a half gloomy, half sunny day but it all went well. :-)

I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I was about to leave my house at 10 a.m. and suddenly my cell phone rang, it was Teresa!

Me Hello?
Teresa Hi Francisco, this is Teresa...
Me Oh hi Teresa, what's going on?
Teresa Pinto had to take his son to the doctor, can you come early?
Me Sure, like at what time?
Teresa 10:30 a.m.
Me Okay, I'm on my way!

The sky was dark gray so it drizzled but at least I had my umbrella.

I took the 71 bus at 10:15 a.m. and got to work on time. :-D It was slow when I got there but at least there was something to do such as sort the breads and stuff, sweep the trash area, etc.

Teresa and I were the only ones in the kitchen but we made it through today. *big sigh of relief* My boss Rumi gave us good compliments. :-D

I saw this older lady who works where my ex Tony does so I told Teresa "She works with 'him', I wonder what he's been up to, but I don't care, he was a loser..." I dedicate the video above to him, he hasn't had lunch where I work so let's keep it that way... If he does either love or date someone new, then good for him, he can kiss my behind! *sarcastic laughter*

Pinto arrived at 1:40 p.m. so he took care of everything else that was left to do, I clocked out happy at 2:30 p.m.

I took the 71 bus at 2:55 p.m. which I haven't done in a while. :-) I stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom some cilantro, lemons, and soy sauce she needed for dinner.

I got home early at 3:20 p.m. so I played with Evan and the adorable Matthew then had dinner at 4 p.m. Mom made rice and birria, mmmmmm! :-D

That's all for now, it's finally starting to feel like Fall, yay I can start wearing my jackets and sweaters! :-D Oh, tomorrow i'm working all day so if I get a chance i'll go to the library during break and post something....

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com