navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 23, 2006
6:19 p.m.
Behold! The Nightmare

Dear Kurt,

*smiling, laughing* There it is, my official Christmas photo! :-D I just took it half an hour ago and added the neat graphics; my gift to you and my fans. :-) I'm wearing my Jack Skellington shirt and my beloved green jacket, I'm appropriately "The Nightmare Before Christmas, lol.

Well, speaking of Nightmare... Last night I had a happy one starring Smashing Pumpkins! :-D I SWEAR they were playing this song:

I was at their much-anticipated Reunion Concert screaming like a maniac making "devil signs" and singing along; at the end of this song I yelled "I LOVE YOU BILLY!!" and Mr. Corgan himself responded "Thanks Paco, love you too!" while another song was being sung. *sigh, smiling* If they come to town I WILL BE THERE! :-D At the end of the show I went to a souvenir shop and stole every shirt by them along with some Tim Burton-themed ones, lol. That's a lovely song by the way, thanks to YouTube for providing a visual soundtrack for my happy nightmare. :-)

My day was good today! :-D I got up at 9 a.m. and Mom lovingly made me eggs with sausages for breakfast then I cleaned my room REALLY WELL while playing some of

on cassette which is on that box I keep talking about, you know the one I found. :-) Yeah, I know Guns N'Roses rivaled my all-time favorite band Nirvana but they sound okay and that box had metal albums in it. :-)

I finished my room early at 10 a.m. and helped Mom with the living room, I played half of

which is so Psychedelic, Mom looked at me and smiled; I told her "These songs remind of Patty who adores them." She washed the sofa covers and curtains so I patiently helped her and Dad put them back up. :-)

Mom gave me an excellent idea: Put up the Christmas tree near the fish tank where there is electricity! :-D To make a loooong story short... We don't having any electricity running in the living room and the (censored) electrician hasn't returned our calls so that's a happy ending. :-)

Raul came over to drop off presents (yay, one's for me!) and to say "Merry Christmas, see you all soon..." because he and his wife Michelle will leave to Colorado tomorrow morning; the weather is safe now. *sigh of relief*

I went to go eat at Carl's Jr. with my parents at 3 p.m. then went with Mom to Sears to browse around but there wasn't anything to buy and besides I already spent (nevermind the amount!) on X Mas gifts. We then went to Stater Bros. to buy essential groceries such as milk, yogurt, soda, etc.

That's all for now. :-)

Love and peace to you all,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com