navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, December 22, 2006
5:34 p.m.
Christmastime




SMASHING PUMPKINS lyrics

Dear Kurt,
SURPRISE, I'M BACK! I'm VERY VERY SORRY for not updating in 10 days, I've been SO BUSY with work and errands but now I'm finally free! I've written everything I've done while I was "gone" in my journal but it would take ages to type it all up, lol. :-D

Well, yes indeed, Christmastime has come! :-D I had such a great day today!

I got up at 9 a.m. and had my usual Special K cereal and yogurt breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work. As I walking to the bus stop this sweet young disabled Vietnamese man, who I see once a week walking by, shook my hand and said in his accent "Hi, Merry Christmas!" That warmed my heart! *tears*

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I listened to music on my iPod; I clocked into work at 11:25 a.m. and it was slow...

We have a new employee named Christian who's nice; he started yesterday so he has a good sense of humor; we had another employee named Mirna but it's A REALLY LONG STORY...

My coworker/best friend Teresa and I exchanged gifts; I gave her this

Picture in a nice black frame and she gave me a bag with three boxes of chocolates, I hugged her! :-D

My boss Pinto bought us Chinese food, yay! I was SO FULL from all that Chow Mein, Rice, and Orange Chicken that I didn't even eat anything at home.

I cleaned the dining area and left at 3:30 p.m., I took the 71 bus at 3:50 p.m. and got home an hour ago.

Well, that's all for now, I'll be updating as much as possible this Holiday weekend.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com