navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, October 27, 2007
5:21 p.m.
Going to Halloween 2007 tonight!

Dear Kurt,
I'm VERY SORRY that I haven't posted anything in a while, work has sure kept me busy.

My day was good today and it's only the beginning! :-D I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with bacon for breakfast then I cleaned my room REALLY WELL while playing


which I bought on ebay last week and


Los Panchos

which I bought at the Mainplace Christian Thriftstore last week, both are gorgeous albums! :-D I cleaned out my closet which was a hurricane, lol, and the music made it go by faster!

I finished cleaning my room at 11 a.m. so I went online and said hello to my best Luis then I took a shower and got ready to go out with my parents.

First we went Home Depot to look for something to hold Mom's plants.

Second Mom wanted to go to Ross to browse so I went to Old Navy next door and bought a cute striped sweater and two red baseball shirts for work. :-)I saw a sweater with skulls on it at Ross but there was such A LOOOONG line that I ended up leaving it behind.

Third we went to go eat Carl's Jr.

I got home an hour ago, I'm gonna get ready to go to

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

soon! :-D I'll put up pics soon too!

Here's an idea of how I'll look like dancing tonight, with my Jack Skellington costume and all...

lol, I can do better than Lurch.

xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com