navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, November 22, 2007
11:51 a.m.
Thank U

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Sorry I keep procrastinating on this diary of mine! I've just been SO BUSY with work since the holidays have just begun. Today's Thanksgiving so I'm gonna get ready to go have dinner at my sister's house soon...

Here's my way of saying thanks:

ALANIS MORISETTE lyrics

*wipes tears* I know this is a cheesy old video, but it's just how I've been feeling lately: Lost, naked, and heavenly. *wipes more tears* I'm eternally grateful for what I have up to this day of my life, it's just that I'm missing someone to love me intimately. I'm tired of waiting but as they say "Good things happen to those who wait..."

Happy thanksgiving.
Love and peace,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com