navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, December 14, 2005
9:51 a.m.
I can sense it, something important is about to happen, it's coming up..

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here at the computer lab relaxing after a stressful final, which was History; I had it this morning at 8 a.m. and it took me 40 minutes to do it, but some of the identification was tough but I wrote some of the main ideas. *sigh of relief* That was my last tough exam, tomorrow I have my easy one, Art! :-D

Oh, I sold back my textbooks and got some cards to download music FREE; I was telling my best friend Luis that i'll try to look for the live Bjork stuff. :-D

Anyway...
Last night I had another creepy dream, what's going with me?!

Well, I dreamed that I walked into the computer lab at school and it was dark; I pulled a chair over and this alarm went off, suddenly these scary Halloween creatures came and tried to attack me. It turned to be a prank so I got so upset that I threw computer monitors on the floor and smashed them. In that same dream I was running away from the pranksters and I tried to jump off a building but I ended up flying like a bird and escaping to safety. Hmmmm... *thinking* what is that supposed to mean?

This morning I saw "Mr. Schizo" that annoying old man who talks to himself on the 60 bus, these two teenage guys looked at him and then at me like "What the hell?" and we laughed.

I guess that's all for now, i'm going home soon, i'm tired.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com