navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, December 13, 2005
8:34 a.m.
Martes 13 (Tuesday the 13th)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here at the computer lab at school, my Art teacher didn't show up this morning because he said we didn't have to come today unless we wanted review or had questions with our research paper; we already reviewed enough and I turned in my paper last week. :-)

Anyway...
Last night I had this creepy dream, something I most commonly dream:

Well, it's me walking/running around a pitch-black hallway, trying to find my way out, it's more like a labyrinth. There's all these doors and everytime I open the wrong one I end up where I starte, I opened one and ended up in this store with Tropical jewelry and clothes so I quickly walked out of there because it was mostly for women (heh, my femenine side, that's true) and so I walked outside and there was a riot! Eeek... there was smoke in this soccer field so this Army helicopter picked me and these girls up because "We were good and didn't cause anything." *nods* What dream!

This morning I was waiting for the 71 morning bus and my friend Letty had a little Politics talk with me after she asked me if I was going to try to get a job even though i'm undocumented; it was in Spanish, but translation here:

Letty Have you heard about what the governor is trying to do?
Me Yes, that's SO messed up!
Letty Yes, how racist...
Me Exactly!
Letty Yes, the police sees anyone with dark skin and pulls you over.
Me Yeah, that's so messed up! The cops are trying to play the role of Immigration now! *sigh*
Letty Yeah, they don't know what good we're up to...

So anyway...
I arrived at school early, as always, at 7:40 a.m. so after seeing that Mr. Redfield wasn't around I left.

First I went to the men's room up in the A building, I freaked out because some schizophrenic freak was singing and yelling out loud while pounding on the door; I did "my thing" and walked out of there fast then I closed the door and turned off the lights, that will teach him how annoying and scary he was, lol. :-D

I guess that's all for now, i'm going home in a bit and help out Mom and OH! The stove and microwave are going to be installed so I better give a hand. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Martes 13 (Tuesday the 13th) is considered Bad Luck Day in Mexico, here it's Friday the 13th but meh, I don't believe in that nonsense, lol.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com