navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, May 30, 2006
10:45 a.m.
I get bored, I get bored, I get bored, I'm bored

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library, I came to drop off the Harry Potter DVD and the Enya CD which I checked out last week; I have some extra time on my hands so thought I'd post an entry before going into work at noon.

It's hot like hell right now, I don't think the AC at the library is helping. *exhausted* Last night I couldn't even sleep well for half of the night thanks to this heat... *sigh*


I got up this morning at 9 a.m. and Matthew received me with open arms which was so cute of him, Mom lovingly made me a strawberry milkshake which I had with my Special K cereal; mmm.. yummy! :-D

I tidyed up my room and got ready for work soon afterwards then I took the 71 bus at 10:20 a.m., I had to run and catch up to it but the driver was nice. *laughing* The things that happen to me...

Well, that's all for now, i'll post another entry when I get home from work on this hot Tuesday.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I'm listening to Deftones on my iPod, haven't heard them in a while... :-) "Bored" is playing. *bangs head*

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com