navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, May 29, 2006
7:40 p.m.
Manic Monday




free Lyrics

Dear Kurt,

Happy Memorial Day...

Today was such a boring day. *sigh* I got up at 8:30 a.m. and had Special K [cereal] for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work; yes I had to work, I wish I would of gotten the day off.

I took the 71 bus around 10 a.m. while listenting to

on my

I finally clocked into work at 10:28 a.m., both of my bosses Rumi and Jay were around so I got so nervous because I tried not to mess anything up in front of them; Teresa came in early at 11:30 a.m. so her and Pinto got as irritated as I did because we had an Inspector come in so we were being graded on everything (Cleaniness, Organization, Service, Etc.) so you can imagine having someone behind your back... *sigh*

The day was so slow but Pinto let me out early at 1:30 p.m. since he and Teresa were going to start closing at that time; my Mom even called wondering what time I was going to be out so I told her "I'm on my way" and I took the 71 bus at 1:51 p.m.

I got home at 2 p.m. so I sat out in the patio with Mom and gossiped, we went to go eat with Dad at the Carl's Jr. on Newport nearby which we haven't gone to in a while; it was as quiet and boring as my place at work... *sigh* At least I wasn't as stressed out as the employers today.

I got back home around 4 p.m. so I watched the

DVD which was cool, Dad's home theatre system made me feel like I was right in the movie! :-D

That's all for now, it was "just another manic Monday" today...

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com