navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, July 6, 2005
5:42 p.m.
Martha Stewart can kiss our behinds...

MARTHA STEWART CAN KISS OUR BEHINDS BECAUSE WE'RE MUCH BETTER COOKS, CLEANERS, AND MORE CRAFTY THAN SHE IS! lol :-D

Dear Kurt,
I just had dinner an hour ago, Mom made: rice, chiles rellenos (filled chili peppers), and tortitas de carne (shredded beef rounds. MMM.. the chiles rellenos were good because they had melted Cotija cheese and covered in egg and tomato sauce. :-)

Well, my day was alright. I got up at 9:15 a.m. this morning and had two big chocolate chip cookies for breakfast, I don't why I had that instead of something healthy or so little to eat. At least I ate something...

I cleaned my room before 10 a.m. and went to my closet and saw how dirty it was, so I thought "HELL NO, I'M CLEANING THIS MESS!" :-) I threw out two bags full of trash and put some of my beloved journals in two shoeboxes that I found in the laundry room, there were from the shoes Patty and Alejandra wore to the wedding. I left my closet looking so organized I do not want to touch a thing because i'll freak out if it gets dirty again.

I took a shower at 11:30 a.m. and got ready to go grocery shopping with Eli, Mom, and Evan. We went to Bodega Ranch Market to buy the stuff for dinner. We got back around 1-2 p.m. and I helped Eli cut some squares out of this colorful fabric she wants to make a quilt out of. First I used scissors and that made the edges jagged, then I used my Dad's X-Acto knife and that was trouble, and finally I used a special blade that Eli got from the fabric store which made cutting a piece of cake. :-)

I'm hearing a lot of background noice as i'm typing this: Eli washing dishes, Mom gossiping with Claudio, Alejandra with the tv on, and some men taking down a house in front of us. I don't mind, my anxiety has gone history, yay!! :-D I've been must calmer than ever, that psychic friend of Eli named Ferouzeh helped me A LOT !!

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com