navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, December 3, 2006
6:59 p.m.
Love is around the corner, lucky numbers: 03 15 25 36 38 18

Dear Kurt,
I got home an hour ago from going out with my parents, I had fun. :-)

First we went to Stater Bros. around 1 p.m. to take out money from the ATM machine.

Second Mom wanted to go to the Kohl's in Santa Ana (The Ghettto, lol) in front of the college I went to just to browse. There I bought


1. A nice black tie because I don't have any.
2. Black slipppers because my flipflops are summer-only and my feet get cold.
3. These GORGEGOUS SHOES that are Converse slip-ons, charcoal-colored with a silver dragon! :-D First I saw a size too big for me but after patiently searching I found my size, 8.5; I'll take pics when I wear them for the first time!
4. Another set of PJ pants, this time with black and white stripes; they reminded of Jack Skellington's suit.

Third Dad was nice enough to take me to Wong's Chinese Food because today was the day of my Saint, San Francisco Javier; we had Shrimp Sizzling Rice soup, Broccoli Beef, Mongolian Beef, Kung Pao shrimp, and rice. :-) First I was annoyed at this man who was moaning "Yes, oh yes, come on!" like he was having a orgasm; yeah enjoy your food buddy but keep it clean! *laughing my head off* Then I almost bursted out laughing at this picky kid who was throwing a tantrum: "Ewww, no I don't wanna eat this, I want Mc Donald's!" :-D I got a fortune in my cookie which surprised me and one I hid from Mom with just a smile:


"Love is around the corner"

I was like YES, HOPE SO!!!! :-D As we drove down 17th we passed my college so I got nostalgic. :-(... *wipes tear* They now have an electronic marquee.

Fourth we went grocery shopping at the Northgate Gonzalez on First and Harbor; I admit that the meat department had bad service, they took long! Mom got number 65 and they were on number 15 so she killed time and frustration by getting veggies so half an hour later we were helped by this kind and patient man. :-) *sigh of relief*

The majority of the people had either a

or

t-shirt on because tonight is the big "Battle of the Rivals" game; I just glared at them, my team is, always has been, and always will be

Fifth and last we went to Stater Bros. again.to buy last-minute groceries.

Anyway...
This morning I got up at 9 a.m. feeling ill and full, must of been the food from last night. I feel better now. *sigh of relief*

That's all for now, goodnight.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com