navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, December 2, 2006
1:36 p.m.
�D�nde jugaran los ni�os?




MANA lyrics


Dear Kurt,
My day's going well. :-) I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with sausage for breakfast then I cleaned and washed the birdcages. I cleaned & dusted my room at 9:30 a.m. while playing my iPod on that alarm clock I bought last weekend, I finished at 10:30 a.m. so I did the usual living room cleaning.

Eli called me around 11 a.m. inviting me to dinner tonight, it's Claudio's birthday; my Mom doesn't feel like going but at the same time she felt left-out, I told her "Mom don't worry..." I'll go in place of her. :-)

Mom sent me to buy her a phonecard and tortillas at noon; the weather was bad, it was windy and hot and not windy and cold like it's been. :-(

That's all for now, I'm gonna watch

which I rented from the library the other day then get ready to go out, Dad's dropping me off at Eli's at 6 p.m.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

Ps. I was cleaning and that song came on the radio, Mom and I thought "What a great song! It makes sense!" It's about the world falling apart everyday and children not having room to play.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com