navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, November 9, 2006
10:27 a.m.
San Francisco, here I come! :-D

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the Tustin Library checking my online messages now because I have to go to work in an hour then when I get home I'm going to be quite busy packing my bag for San Francisco. :-D SO EXCITED THOUGH! I'm leaving with Alejandra, Gloria, and Yolanda tonight before 10 p.m.; I know we'll make it safely without traffic because if we leave in the afternoon it will be a road to hell and not heaven, lol. :-)

*thinking* God, what should I take?! I already have my bag of personal care stuff but I'm talking about clothes! The usual I guess: Goth! lol :-D Um.. my stuffed monkey Eugene to keep me company from darkness (which I'm afraid of...), my digital camera, my journal, and my iPod for the road. :-D

Anyway...
Sorry I didn't post anything last night,I got home from work at 9 p.m. and went straight to bed to watch LOST.

Mom woke me up early this morning at 8:30 a.m. with the phone in her hand so I thought "Crap, they can't call me from work at this time!" but it was the repairman who wanted to know what house we were in so I kindly mumbled (I was still half-asleep) "Number 80 sir... the yellow one" Heh.

Well, he kindly fixed our washer because "It wouldn't run the whole cycle correctly" just like Mom told me to tell him since I'm the only in the house who speaks English; so now it will FINALLY wash, rinse, and release the softener right, yay! :-D At least it wasn't another "Rage Against the Machine" lol.

Well, I'm gonna look for something cool to check out then head to work. I'll be back Sunday! xoxo to you all!!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

*Yup, this is where I'm heading! :-D I hope I won't have to walk accross this bridge because I'm scared of heights! :-( A picture in front of it will be nice though. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com