navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, April 28, 2005
9:33 a.m.
"The sun shines in the bedroom / When we play / The raining always starts / When you go away" (Son Of A Gun)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab at school using a Mac, meh, the PCs are alll being used right now. :-(

This morning when I woke up to get ready for school it was pouring rain, so I thought "Shoot!" but...

1. The good thing was that it was sprinkling when I walked to the bus stop, I had the big red "Versace" umbrella and my "Power Ford" jacket on, however...

2. I got my Converse shoes and my Dickies pants soaked because I had a hard time jumping over the floods and floods of water on the streets. :-S

I almost bursted out laughing out laughing on the "60" this morning because some young guy got on and he was gonna take a seat in front of me and he slipped and fell. I asked him "Are you alright?!" but he was able to help himself up. I SWEAR I held my breath because I was about to burst out laughing; he got off before I did and so that's when I laughed a little with my belly shaking, lol. :-D

Anyway, yesterday Alejandra and I thought someone was going to come over to install the DSL but the letter we got in the mail said that it was going to be activated yesterday and said we could do it ourselves. Well, we called Claudio (the computer expert, lol) and he's going to be nice enough to do it for us maybe today if the rain doesn't get in the way. :-)

My Mom made dinner early at 3:30 p.m. ; it was BBQ chicken, pasta, and corn. MMMMMMM.... *drooling*

My Mom called Irma and Rosaura yesterday too. We wished Stephanie a happy "sweet 16", it was her birthday yesterday. *sigh* I miss her, we would play a lot when we were younger. :-( I got a chance to say hello to Rober and hear Mary Jo on the phone!! That was the most beautiful thing I heard. :-)

I guess that's all for now. I couldn't update yesterday at home because I had a lot of Anthropology homework to do and then Alejandra was hogging the laptop, so much that it made the charger heat up so we decided to leave it alone.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com