navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, April 28, 2005
8:58 p.m.
"I wish I was like you / Easily amused / Find my nest of salt / Everything's my fault / I'll take all the blame..." (All Apologies)

Dear Kurt,
*yawns* I'm getting ready to go to bed, but first I thought I type an entry here. :-)

The rest of my day was alright. It finally stopped raining by the time I got out of school, it was sunny and windy; such nice weather indeed. :-D

I got home at 11:03 a.m. and had some crackers and ham for a snack; I was in such a grouchy mood this morning due to the rain that I forgot to pack a lunch consisting of granola bars and a bottle of water. :-(

I did some Biology homework, I mean some because I wasn't feeling well, I SWEAR that i've been getting a lot of anxiety attacks lately and they have made me feel weak, pissy, and just plain lazy! What the hell's wrong with me?! Am I close to a nervous breakdown or am I getting symptons of depression? Who the f*** knows...

I went to go pick up Evan from school at 3 p.m. and got back at 3:15 p.m., in time for early dinner; Mom made soup, milanesas, and salad w/ her delicious Greek dressing. MMM...

Claudio came by around 4 p.m. to explain to Alejandra and I how to install the DSL, he was so nice enough to give us a router, which is this box with an antenna that will allow us to use the internet wireless, with no wires/interuptions. :-) I just need to buy a few things such as a phone wire, a jack, and an outlet to plug the DSL box and the router in. He said i'm gonna have to put both the DSL and router box in my room so it won't be in the kitchen where things can get in the way.

Anyway... I was a little pissy this afternoon while Gloria, Eli, Claudio, Alejandra, Monica, Evan, and my parents were in the living room talking. Alejandra noticed that I had a grouchy face and she asked what's wrong and I said "nothing..." and she said "Attitude..." and I responded "DAMN RIGHT I HAVE AN ATTITUDE!" I'm sorry I said things that way. :-(

Evan scared the s*** out of us, he was playing with Alejandra and so he was running around patio, he fell down, and screamed desperately at the top of his lumps. We thought "Shoot, he injured himself!!!" and ran outside in a split second. He was okay, he just fell, scratched his foot, and was making a big "drama" out of it. The good thing was that today was his lucky day, he got an award for good student at school and he won two karate fights tonight. :-) Aww, my little boy Evan, such a doll that he is.

That's all for now, i'm going to bed. Nitey night!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com