navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, April 27, 2005
10:51 a.m.
"Pick me, pick me yeah / Everyone is waiting / Pick me, pick me yeah / You can even pay them" (Dive)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the library doing some research for the museum report I have to do with Anthropology class; first I checked out a video from the front desk and watched it/took notes, it was about Art. Interesting, i'm gonna try to to Bower's Museum this weekend. Anthropology class was alright, by the way.. all we did was finish going over the questions for chapter 12.

Anyway... that dude Zac (who I met at myspace) is as anxious as I am about starting the band. I told him to "be patient, i'll be done with my semester around May 15-17, so hopefully we'll have things settled by then". :-) I guess the band is almost in "conception", can't wait to give birth, lol. :-D

I slept SO MUCH better last night, I read a little bit of "The Motorcycle Diaries" in bed and then fell asleep around 9 p.m. and didn't wake up at 5:10 a..m., just five minutes before my alarm went off. :-)

That's all for now, they're gonna connect the DSL to the laptop today and I want to be there early in case of anything.

See you later.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com