navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, January 7, 2007
1:45 p.m.
Volverte A Amar


Voy deprisa siempre en contra del reloj
Todo lo que vivi nunca fue para mi
Y aunque duele aceptarlo es asi

Tonterias
Nos separan a los dos
Una historia sin fin se vuelve a repetir
Y es que se que soy parte de ti

Porque despues de tu amor ya no hay nada
Y reconozco el miedo en tu mirada

Porque siempre caigo rendida cuando tu me llamas
Porque siempre a cada minuto te vuelvo a extra�ar
Eres para mi desde que te vi
No te dejo de pensar.
Y es que tengo tanto miedo de volverte a amar...

Volveria
A apostar por este amor
A perder la razon
Eres tu la ilusion
Que atrapa mi corazon

Porque despues de tu amor ya no hay nada
Y reconozco el miedo en tu mirada

Porque siempre caigo rendida cuando tu me llamas
Porque siempre a cada minuto te vuelvo a extra�ar
Eres para mi desde que te vi
No te dejo de pensar.
Y es que tengo tanto miedo de volverte a amar... (x2)

tengo tanto tanto miedo de volverte a amar.....

Dear Kurt,
*sniffs* That video's very emotional, it's by Alejandra Guzman, a well-known Mexican rocker. I love its Goth-feeling; I heard the song on the radio this morning as I was tidying up my room and so I turned up the volume, sang along, and cried at the end. *sigh* This song's about being frustrated and scared of being with someone that just doesn't know what love is then trying to give them another chance, the best song to reflect how I feel with Juan and Tony, two guys who have my heart in jeopardy; I mean, take it seriously guys! I don't think another chance is worth it...

Anyway...
I got up a bit "late" morning at 9:27 a.m. but hey it's Sunday and who needs to worry about work? I don't! :-D I had Special K cereal for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper.

I helped Mom wash and cleaned the fishtank which was SO DIRTY! I gently took out the goldfish and put them in a pan of clean water as Mom and I washed and cleaned their tank, we left it LIKE NEW so we were as happy as they were.

I guess that's all for now, Mom and I are bored since Dad's on vacation on Morelia... *sigh* I hope someone calls so we can go out and stuff.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com