navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 21, 2005
8:04 p.m.
"They'll be fans / They'll be fans / They'll be fans..." (Aero Zeppelin

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here on my bed in my room a little upset because my team Morelia lost 1-1 against Tecos, they didn't make it to the final game; I was so upset that I took my jersey off and threw it on my bed, it was a VERY good game though. :-)

Anyway...
I was just watching Queens of the Stone Age perform live at the KROQ Weenie Roast, thanks to DSL and this laptop I can watch the show on the webcast front row. :-D I'm waiting for Foo Fighters (Dave Grohl, the guy in the middle, is in that band) and Audioslave to perform. I was on MSN right now and I thought my friend Zac was on and it was his Mom, who told me he was there! *throws a tantrum* I'M SO JEALOUS!

That's all for now. Goodnight from this infernal heat that hasn't gone away.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com