navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 21, 2005
2:46 p.m.
"Help Me, I'm Hungry"

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting out here in the patio cooling down from the infernal heat. Inside the house and in my room is like an oven, so I thought I bring the laptop out here in the cool shade. :-)

Anyway...
I got up this morning at 8:50 a.m. and made myself my favorite Saturday breakfast, that's right, scrambled eggs with ham. :-) I then cleaned and washed the bird cages like I do on Saturday mornings, so you can say it's already a routine.

My Mom sent me to the store early before 10 a.m. because she needed some things and then she didn't want me to "go when it's hotter." I wore a blue cap and my Oakley sunglasses to protect my delicate face (especially my skin, which is so delicate in this weather). I bought Mom a phonecard from the liquor store, 1/2 pound of ham & 4 slices of cheese, and some bread from the corner Mexican bakery. :-) I was walking back home and I saw this BUFF guy jogging from far away and so he went by me and said "Good morning." OH MY GOD, I almost melted like butter! He was tall, dark, buff, and HOT HOT HOT! *drooling* Arrrrg...

Okay, enough... lol

I cleaned and dusted my room after I got back from the store at 11 a.m.; I didn't have much because Mom was washing the bedsheets from my bed and Alejandra's, so that cut the cleaning in half. :-) I played two nice albums on vinyl:


Already my favorite Spanish album, thanks to my parents. :-)

I only played half because I was done cleaning my room by the time the first side finished playing.

I helped Mom dust and vaccum the tv room and living room at noon and then I took a shower at 1 p.m., which helped cool me down from this infernal heat. :-)

I guess that's all for now, Mom's on the phone with Irma. I said hello to Rober, Erika, and Irma. :-) I'm gonna have dinner soon, Mom's making soup and tortas. :-D *starving*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

The current mood of PanchoPantera at www.imood.com


the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com