navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, May 22, 2005
6:11 p.m.
"Fashion s***s, fashion style / I don't know why" (Stay Away)

Dear Kurt,
I got home an hour and 15 minutes ago, I went out with my parents. I had fun. :-)

First we had lunch early at 2 p.m., we went to the Carl's Jr. restaurant on 17th Street and from there we went to The Village at Orange (formerly Mall of Orange). My parents went to Wal Mart while I went to walk around the mall and browse through stores; I was shocked because they closed down Sanrio, which is where I used to buy cute Badtz-Maru stuff. :-( I was happy though because they opened an Old Navy and a Hot Topic, two of my favorite stores. One's trendy and the other's punk/gothic, lol. :-D At Hot Topic I bought a bunch of cool stuff -

Nirvana wristband with this logo:

A Green Day button with the old green logo and the American Idiot logo, a KISS button, a Linkin Park patch, and a cute patch with Badtz-Maru playing guitar. :-)

I was walking around Wal Mart looking for my parents and this woman was sitting on the floor and a crowd was around her, the paramedics came by and I wondered "What in the world happened?" and she fell. Poor woman! I noticed that she didn't look that hurt, so I also wondered "Is she faking it?" Hmmm...

Anyway...
Monica and Evan are here hanging out. Evan told me that "a friend called looking for me." First I was like "A friend? Who?" and I remember that this lady I met at the bus stop who lives on Madrid (a street at the mobile home park where we live) wanted me to copy some CDs. Well, she couldn't reach me so Evan told me that "she'll call tomorrow."

That's all for now, it's hot in my room! :-S Evan wants to play games, so i'll let him. He's such a doll. :-)*pats him on the head*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com