navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, December 26, 2006
5:39 p.m.
A gloomy after Christmas

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* The day after Christmas, such a quiet gloomy day each year.

I got up early this morning at 8:45 a.m. and had my usual Special K and yogurt cereal for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 9:45 a.m. and went to the Tustin Library to return the Graduate and Batman Begins DVDs that I had checked out last week but didn't get a chance to watch because of work then Christmas keeping me distracted.

It was REALLY EARLY so I took a walk to Old Town Tustin, right behind the library; first I shivered as I passed a Funeral Home then stressed out to find that the thrift shop I wanted to search for records in was closed.

I clocked into work 11:25 a.m. and it was VERY SLOW today but at least my coworkers, boss, and I killed time and boredom by cleaning.

I got off early at 2:30 p.m. As I walking to the bus stop I found a football trading card and a plastic blue shark; cute, I always find things! :-D I took the 71 bus at 2:50 p.m. and stopped by the Mainplace Chriftian Thriftstore, I was happy that they had vinyls this time! :-)

I bought

(Image not found)
The Best of Disney Volume One
*I thought it was collectible though I'm against its Capilatism.


*Another rare find! :-)


*melts like butter* I love this woman and I was happy that I found another of her gems! :-D

As I walking home the sky was blue on one side and a smokey orange on the other.


I got home at 3:45 p.m. and Monica, Evan, and Alejandra were over. Evan was happy about his presents from me. :-D

Mom made shrimp soup for dinner which was yummy! :-D

That's all for now. I don't like to say this but tomorrow and Thursday I won't update because I'll be closing at work so my journal will hold my thoughts.

Until next time...
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com