navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, July 21, 2005
5:10 p.m.
Again...

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* A couple of hours ago I heard the news about another terrorist attack in London. *trying not to cry* WHY DID IT HAVE TO HAPPEN AGAIN?! F***ING AL QAEDA!

Here's a poem by me, which just came into my head:


Again...
Another long, sad day
Again...
Another hot day here
Again...
Another prayer
Again...
Another minute of silence
Again...
Why again?

Anyway...
I just had dinner an hour ago, Mom made this Indian rice that Eli gave her, potato rounds, and chicharon (fried pork skin) which was delicious. :-)

The day has been hot like hell, I mean HOT HOT HOT LIKE HELL! We've had the fans on all day long, but it's just the heat that doesn't go down. I took a cold shower this morning, but still, the heat just doesn't go down. I drank some lemonade, which I made with some lemons I "borrowed" from this tree around the corner of our house, but once again, the heat doesn't go down. ARRRG! :-S I'm stuck like a chicken in the oven!

Right now i'm chatting with Erika, she was worried about me not being online for a while, I told her that I don't know what times she's on and that I haven't had a chance to do so.

That's all for now, I'm not much in a mood to type. I feel like crying...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com