navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, July 20, 2005
9:33 p.m.
Let's Go To Bed














');
document.writeln('');



Cure, The Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I'm so sorry that I haven't been updating for a day, I haven't had access to either Eli's or Alejandra's laptop until tonight, I just been too busy to go online. Alejandra has the laptop on charging her I Pod, so I decided to take advantage of it and type a quick entry before going to bed. :-D

Anyway...
I got home 22 minutes ago, I was at Eli's house all day with Mom and Evan, we went to hang out and cool off from the burning infernal heat; we had the AC on and man, was that cooling us off! :-) *sigh of relief* The worst thing was getting my allergies, but I just put on my special cream to control them. :-D

I had fun at Eli's house, Claudio got home early from work around 1:30-2 p.m., which surprised us because he normally gets out an hour later, he said the AC at his workplace wasn't working and so they let everyone out early because of the heat. We had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made this delicious chicken with Las Palmas enchilada sauce and rice. MMM... it was so good that I had bits of my chicken breast in tortillas and that made it taste more like enchiladas. :-)

Raul, Michelle, and Eli's good friends Julie and Dorian came over so I chatted with them and had tea. I helped Dorian make a flyer for her lost pug "Baby", I met that adorable pooch at this Christmas party I went to last year, I felt even more heartbroken as Dorian did, I hope *crossing my fingers* she finds her, "she is greatly missed" as she typed in the flyer.

I got a chance to check my e-mail really quickly before we left and so I had an e-mail from Erika, she wants to know why I haven't been online, i'll respond to her tomorrow and tell her I haven't had access to a laptop. I was a bit worried because her e-mail said "URGENT" and I thought something was serious but after I read it, I made a big sigh of relief. :-)

We left Eli's house around 8 p.m. and stopped by Stater Bros. to buy a few groceries such as milk, yogurt, cookies, sausages, and soda.

*yawn* I'm tired, i'm going to bed, it's been such a hot day! Arggg, enough heat waves! :-S My favorite show "Lost" will be on in 15 minutes, it's now 9:45 p.m.

Goodnight!

Love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com