navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, April 21, 2005
12:24 p.m.
"In the sun / In the sun I feel as one / In the sun / In the sun...." (All Apologies)

Dear Kurt,
I just got home from school 25 minutes ago and Monica left me a hamburger and an order or fries from In-N-Out for lunch, how nice of her. :-) She even called me to make sure I got it. My parents aren't home, they went grocery shopping, as Monica told me after I asked where they were.

Anyway, school was alright; in Biology class we learned about semen and how it travels in a male's reproductive system, then Ms. Morales started talking about birth and showed us diagrams of how the baby comes out, which made girls go "Ewww...". Ha, I guess they're not having children then.
lol :-D

Class ended at 9:20 a.m. so I went to the library to borrow the Political Science textbook again to finish reviewing for tomorrow's exam. I almost wanted to go "SHHH!" really loud because some people just don't get it, "Quiet study area" means QUIET! There was two girls talking and giggling with some guys. Yeah, I don't mind if they whisper, but come on girls, keep it down please...

I left the library around 11 a.m. and as I was walking out, the security alarm went off; I was like "What the?" so I had to turn around, walk back to the front desk, and tell the librarian with my hands raised "I don't have anything" like I were stealing something. *blushing* That was so embarrassing... I guess the stupid alarm went on by mistake as I was getting something out of my pocket.

I took the "60: Larwin Square" bus at 11:15 a.m. (well, around that time) and it was a bit of total chaos! :-S It was crowded because some man was on a wheelchair and that took up 4 seats, which minimizes passenger room. Then there was a group of mentality ill kids that also took up most of the seats, not that it bothered me. :-) I have a heart for those kind of people. The only thing that REALLY DID bother me was this girl talking/cursing on her cell phone! I kept turning around to glare at her like "Can you please keep it down?!". I finally got off the bus on First St. and took the "71" right away at 11:46 a.m.

I swear I felt a bit of anxiety as I was getting home, but now I feel better. :-) It was because I got the feeling that Dad wasn't doing well, but as I mentioned at the beginning of this entry, he took Mom grocery shopping so I hope it means that he's doing better. I also felt anxious and that "Oh my god, is something bad happening?!" thing because I can't get my best friend Luis out of my head, especially all those things he told me about him being depressed and how he couldn't handle life anymore. I'll be gone if he is... *long sigh and trying not to cry*

I better get started on my homework, which is a load. :-S I don't have to pick up Evan until 3 p.m., he has that After School Reading program today, I almost forgot.

See you tonight, if I can get on here.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com