navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, April 20, 2005
8:49 p.m.
"I'm so tired I can't sleep [...] Sit and drink pennyroyal tea" (Pennyroyal Tea)

Dear Kurt,
This is the second entry I type here at home! :-D The wireless is working great, yay. :-)

Anyway... I just got home from Eli's house like almost an hour ago, Claudio and Eli dropped Mom and I off. I found the laptop on the table next to my bed, so I decided to rearrange it by removing my lamp and alarm clock to give it room. Alejandra went out, so i'll have time to use it. :-) Right now i'm chatting with this girl I met here on Diaryland late last year named Maria Elena (she was nochipa here) and my friend Artur from Brazil, who are both very happy that I have internet.

I had a good time at Eli's house, Monica, Evan, and Mom came over for dinner around 4 p.m.; we kabobs, which were *drooling* delicious! I had two chicken & vegetable, one shrimp & vegetable, and one beef and grilled tomato. MMMM... I also had Green Tea and a croissant while sitting on the dining room table gossiping with Eli, Claudio, and Mom.

I'm sad tonight because I chatted with my best friend Luis on MSN around 2 p.m. on Claudio's PC while I was upstairs with Eli, who was sewing something. Well, he told me that he was sick, he had infections "down there" and he's had enough pain; he said he's tired of living and thinks his end is near. I SWEAR that tied a knot in my throat and I went into tears. :-( I told him that he means a lot to me and I don't want him to leave yet, I still haven't met him and I want to as well as stay in touch with him. He said the same thing, he's "lucky to have a friend like [me]" Aww... that made me cry even more. :-(... boo hoo hoo. I played the role of psychologist today, so I hope I helped him out because it would kill me to lose him. *trying not to cry*

*sigh* I better go to bed soon, it's my bedtime. Goodnight!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com