navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, June 5, 2005
1:08 p.m.
All By Myself


I was alone,I was all by myself
No one was looking, I was thinking of you
Oh yeah, did I mention I was all by myself
All by myself...
All by myself...
All by myself...

I went to your house,but no one was there
I went to your room
I was all by myself
You and me had
Such wonderful times
When I'm all by myself,
All by myself
(repeat several times)

Dear Kurt,
Sunday afternoon and bored... :-( I hope I go out with my parents, I want to go Hot Topic at Mainplace to see if they still have Nirvana's first album "Bleach" on vinyl, which I saw last week; i'll probably throw a tantrum if I either don't go or don't find it, I WANT IT SO BADLY!!!

Anyway...
I got up this morning at 9:22 a.m., had a cup of peach yogurt, read the Sunday paper, cleaned my room, had hot chocolate & bread with Dad, took a shower, and got dressed.

So um... *thinking* I had fun at my Aunt Chela's house yesterday. Here's some of what I wrote in my notebook journal last night (oooh, an exclusive!):


10:10 p.m. Saturday, June 4, 2005
Dear Kurt,
I just got home half an hour ago; I went to Aunt Chela's house with my parents, Evan, Monica, and Gloria. I had fun. :-) *I like to draw happy faces* My Aunt Lupe, my Uncle Gustavo, my cousin Ana, her husband Carlos, their 3 kids, my cousins Alejandro, Beto, Edith, and Carlos, Miti, Chayo, and their kids were all there. My cousin Ana has the most adorable twins, Carlos and Jesus, they're light-skinned and sweet! :-D They weren't bratty kids like all the other kids except Evan, they played nicely and got wet and then swam in a little kiddie pool they had out in the yard; they had speedo-looking underwear on which we thought was cute because their buns were showing. :-D
[...] we had carne asada (grilled meat) for dinner and then I watched a soccer game with Carlos, Alejandro, and Alvaro (my 1/2 cousin); it was Mexico vs. Guatemala, they won 2-1! Yay! :-D

* The rest of the stuff I wrote is private, so no more "exclusives" here, lol. :-)

That's all for now, Monica and Evan are still here. *sigh* I hope I go out with my parents, see you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com