navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, May 2, 2006
7:30 p.m.
Tus amores perros me van a matar, Porque nada me ha dado la felicidad...

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying here on my bed resting from another busy but good day at work. :-)

I got up this morning at 9:09 a.m. and had the pizza that my boss Rumi gave me yesterday for breakfast, I patiently heated it in our oven and Mom lovingly took it out for me. :-D It was so tasty! After breakfast I tidyed up my room and got ready for work, I took the 71 bus at 11:45 a.m. while listening to some Pop in Spanish on my beloved iPod.

I arrived to work at 11:55 a.m. so I clocked in; the place was a mess because of the BIG order my coworkers had to do, 7 party trays with 100 sandwiches! *sigh* At least they finished it nicely and I didn't have to be in the middle of it all. *sigh of relief* My boss Rumi was so sweet because he gave us all a $5 tip, aww... :-D

Work was busy but we made it through. *another sigh of relief* Pinto was a bit moody because "Teresa and Jacob just talk talk and talk not doing anything...", I just ignored his rants; they're both my best friends.

I cleaned the dining room during my last hour of shift (2 p.m.) then I made myself the new Double Pastrami sandwich which was SO GOOD!, I clocked out at 3 p.m. and took the 71 at 3:25 p.m. while listening to more Pop in Spanish; i'm honoring my race all this week thanks to the marches. There was a man in a wheelchair so this dude helped him out which was sweet.

I got home before 4 p.m. and had dinner soon, Mom made rice and this soup with ground beef and veggies; MMM..... :-D Okay, enough about food, lol

Right now i'm having a nice chat with Erika which I haven't had in weeks, i'll leave you now so I won't get too distracted.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is a video to a song i've been listening to a lot today, it's about how bad love can be sometimes; it's my F-YOU to my ex-boyfriends. *evil giggle* Mwahahaha... The chorus means:


Your b****y loves are going to kill me, Because nothing has given me happiness...

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com